alt=

Cereal transportationONLINE APPLICATION

Grain transportation across the territory of our country and neighboring countries is especially in demand in agricultural regions. Consequently, grain carriers (hoppers) are used to deliver rye, wheat, legumes and barley from the field to the elevator or to places of their storage or processing.

The main feature of grain crops as bulk cargo is the small mass of each individual link. That is, there are losses and weathering through onboard unsealed seams. In other words, it gets enough sleep when delivered by truck over long distances. To clarify, they can be about one tenth of the load.

As a result, the transportation of grain goods by wagons is the most optimal.

Interesting Facts

The cost of transporting grain at the same time becomes more profitable and is not inferior to other modes of transport during transportation. On the other hand, the oxidation of wet grains in the process of contact with metal parts of the car body is also an important factor. That is, the need for airing the grains. Which absolutely contradict the requirements for body sealing requirements. I will summarize, because for this reason most shippers prefer to transport grain cargo with grain carriers. As a result, spoilage and loss of products can be significantly minimized.

In addition, bulk cargo is required not only to “fill up” easily into the train, but also to unload from it in the same way.

In short, the transportation of grain cargo today is one of the most popular cargo transportation. And as a consequence, this is due to the development of agriculture and export of products.

Grain transportation in Ukraine, in the same way, in the CIS and Europe

The organization of the delivery of grain crops, first of all, should be entrusted to companies that are ideally versed in such subtleties. That is, for professionals. They will be able to choose the type of carriage most suitable for the products. And as a result, having developed a special route. And as a result, thanks to which the delivery of cargo for will become the most profitable and convenient.

Transportation with grain carriers (hoppers) is the most optimal way of transportation. Since they can protect the cargo with almost one hundred percent guarantee against all kinds of harmful environmental influences over long distances.

Benefits.

Grain importers and exporters, as well as agricultural producers, plan transportation in advance. Since the speed and volume of delivery are a very important factor. Therefore, the grain transportation cargo is one of the priority areas of our company. And we are ready to carry out the transportation of grain in the most optimal way for the client, and at competitive prices.

alt=Заказать. Перевозка зерновых грузовЗАЯВКА ОНЛАЙН

по территории нашей страны и стран ближнего зарубежья особо востребована в  сельскохозяйственных регионах. Следовательно, зерновозы(хопперы) используются для доставки  ржи, пшеницы, бобовых и ячменя  с поля на элеватор или в  места их хранения или переработки .

Основная особенность зерновых культур как  сыпучего груза – это небольшая масса каждого отдельно взятого звена. То есть,  существуют потери и выветривание через бортовые не герметизированные швы.Другими словами, высыпается при доставке автотранспортом на большие расстояния. Чтобы уточнить, они могут составлять около одной десятой части груза.

Вследствие, перевозка зерновых грузов вагонами является наиболее оптимальной.

Интересные факты

Стоимость транспортировки зерна при этом становится более рентабельной и не уступает при перевозке другим видам транспорта. С другой стороны, немаловажным фактором является также и окисление влажных зёрен в процессе соприкосновения с металлическими частями кузова автомобилей. То есть, необходимость проветривания зерен. Которые абсолютно противоречат предъявляемым к герметизации кузова требованиям. Подведу итог, так как по этой причине большинство грузоотправителей предпочитают транспортировать зерновые грузы именно с зерновозами. Вследствие, порчу и потерю продукции можно значительно минимизировать.

Помимо этого, сыпучий груз обязан не только “насыпаться” легко в состав, но и  точно так же из него разгружаться.

Короче, перевозка зернового груза на сегодняшний день является одним из самых востребованных  грузоперевозок. И как вследствие, связано это с развитием сельского хозяйства и экспортом продукции.

Перевозка зернового груза по Украине, точно так же, по СНГ и  Европе

Организация доставки зерновых культур, прежде всего, должна поручаться компаниям, которые идеально разбираются в подобных тонкостях. То есть, профессионалам. Именно они смогут подобрать наиболее подходящий для  продукции тип вагона. И вследствие, разработав специальный маршрут. И в результате, благодаря которому доставка груза для станет  максимально выгодной и удобной.

Перевозки с помощью зерновозов(хопперов) являются самым оптимальным способом транспортировки. Так как могут защитить груз практически со стопроцентной гарантией от всевозможных вредных воздействий окружающей среды на больших расстояниях.

Преимущества.

Импортеры и экспортеры зерновых, как и производители сельскохозяйственной продукции заранее планируют перевозку. Так как скорость и объёмы доставки являются очень важным фактором . Поэтому перевозка зерновых грузов является одной из приоритетных сфер деятельности нашей компании. И  мы готовы осуществить транспортировку зерновых наиболее оптимальным, для клиента, способом и по конкурентным  ценам.